Login as a User

who is herbalife's main competitors

1. Questions
  2. >
  3. Category: Herbalife
  4. >
  5. who is herbalife's main competitors

Asked: 2019-11-05 00:27:26

Okay, I love reading, don’t get me wrong. I love reading something interesting and that builds a world with characters that I can get into. However, when it comes to research, I can’t seem to read anything without getting distracted or falling asleep, which has happened to me before. So, I was really wishing and hoping that someone on here could help me with something. You see, I am trying to finished this weird business project of mine since I’m majoring in business this year. I wondered if anyone knows what Herbalife’s main competitors are? Does anyone know? Any answers would be great at this point!

Answered: 2019-11-06 10:03:10

Hey Anne, I can be the same way with research. Not my cup of tea. I did already know this since I know weird facts about Herbalife since my friend talks her head off about it. She said that their competitors are Young Living, GNC, Mannatech, and USANA Health Sciences.

Answered: 2019-11-07 00:14:12

I think they have a few main competitors actually. I know GNC was one, but I looked it up and Young Living, USANA Health Sciences, and Mannatech are a few other main ones. I hope this information can help you with your project or whatever you have to do since I always like to help.

Answered: 2019-11-06 12:24:28

I looked up this question for you since I’m so bored today. At least I can help someone with something. I found out that Herbalife has a few main competitors which include places like Young Living, GNC, Mannatech, and USANA Health Sciences. Although, I have to say it was pretty simple looking up this answer since it tells you right away.

Answered: 2019-11-05 16:46:11