Login as a User

can beachbody coaches sell on ebay

1. Questions
  2. >
  3. Category: Beachbody
  4. >
  5. can beachbody coaches sell on ebay

Asked: 2019-05-02 02:58:30

I am new to the Beachbody organization, but I'm really looking forward to being a coach and selling my stuff. I'm trying to figure out the do's and don'ts of Beachbody, as this is really the first time I've worked for a company like this. I have previously sold personal items on eBay and I'm wondering if I'm able to sell Beachbody on there too? I personally really like eBay and I'd love to be able to use it to my advantage as I get familiar with Beachbody and look to build up my customer base, but I also don't want to break any rooms. Does anyone have any advice for me?

Answered: 2019-05-04 00:13:19

I would steer you away from eBay and towards your own social media platforms instead. You will have much more success directly reaching out to possible customers via social media, and you won't run the risk of getting into trouble with your Beachbody boss because you went on eBay. I don't think they allow you to sell on there anyway. I hope you find a lot of happiness with Beachbody, I know I have and it's awesome to see other people enjoying the process as well. This should be a big year for you, making money on your own terms and time!

Answered: 2019-05-03 02:37:52

Beachbody has a lot of opportunities for sellers like you, but they don't want you using third-party marketplace platforms like eBay. You're much better off going on Facebook and Instagram to reach out to new customers and start selling. Just remember to keep a professional and positive attitude, and then the money will start rolling in. It's really cool because your earning capacity is not limited, and you can work whenever you want to. That's why Beachbody is such a brilliant opportunity for sellers like me and you. I hope you have a great time and truly take advantage of this chance to earn more on your own terms!