Login as a User

why is amsoil so good

1. Questions
  2. >
  3. Category: Amsoil
  4. >
  5. why is amsoil so good

Asked: 2019-01-29 15:30:30

I'm an engineer and know that Amsoil has a unque formulation that gives it molecular engineering. Remember Amsoil is refined but not synthesized which gives it a big plus in my book. My question is since I'm an engineer I understand that refining by itself doesn't remove all the impuriities yet Amsoil is able to produce an oil that's impurity free and gives vehicles using it unparalleled lubrications and performance benefits. I'd like to know how many of you out there use Amsoil and if you've found it gives you the same type of benefits we see in the lab when we do road and vehicle research?

Answered: 2019-01-30 03:05:19

Amsoil is the best so I agree with what you are saying. But I think it’s the best oil for other reasons than you. I like it because Amsoil gives me extended drain intervals that have a long service life. Every other petroleum lubricant I used previously had a much shorter life and service. The long life helps me save money with oil changes, reduce my wastage, and gives me less downtime which I need in my warehouse with multiple pieces of equipment that need Amsoil to work correctly.

Answered: 2019-01-29 23:37:44

I've been using Amsoil for 24 years on my ranch and farm and I've noticed the best benefit I get with Amsoil is it helps reduce the temperatures because of the oil itself's natural resistance to any high-temperature volativity. It's amazing how the oil doesn't evaporate at the high temperatures and what's more it because it doesn't do that you get better circulation, high fuel economy and lower oil consumption levels. Amsoil effectively and efficiently protects any moving part from any type of stress or damage that comes from high temperatures which on a farm or ranch is quite often. I count on Amsoil to be able to hand the high-stress conditions I'm working in.

Answered: 2019-01-31 05:25:28